The Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award!

Woo, thank you Luna for the award! :]  This award lets me share several things about myself with you guys (woo!).

dragons-loyalty-blog-award.png

The rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

Seven Random Facts

  1. I really, really want an axolotl or Ambystoma mexicanum (also referred to as a Mexican walking fish).  When I worked at an aquarium two summers ago, it completely reaffirmed my desire to have one.  They’re AWESOME, but unfortunately extinct in the wild.
    Unknown-2.jpeg
  2. My favorite classes I took at my alma mater were: Ethics and the Environment and Introduction to Wines (aka taste a bunch of wines every single class for a whole semester)
  3. I graduated from Cornell University in May 2015.
    Unknown-3.jpeg
  4. I have a lot of social anxiety due to some bad social experiences a couple years ago.  It makes me really anxious to go out and meet new people.  Blogging is actually a way for me to start branching out and try to make new friends.
  5. I have a really dry sense of humor, also known as “British humor”.. Which makes sense because my dad and his entire side of the family are all from England.
  6. I recently started designing planner stickers! It’s been super fun learning how to do it.
  7. I have an Etsy shop were I sell vintage goods! 🙂  Check it out here!

I nominate:

Kat

Astra

Mariana

Beth

Angela

Mariana!

9 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award!

  1. Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

    Thanks for the nomination; I can’t wait to get started on this!
    That’s such a strange looking fish, but it’s definitely cute as well, the only fish I have are goldfish in the pond in my garden which are kinda typical fish to have.
    I’ll definitely check out you Etsy shop as well, I buy so much off Etsy!

    Like

  2. Annette says:

    Yep a dry sense of humour is definitely an English thing! Ambystoma mexicanum look amazing, it’s so sad that they’re now extinct outside of aquariums. Introduction to Wines sounds like a fun course! 💚

    Like

Leave a comment