TAG | The Secret Life of a Book Blogger

Helllooooo everyone!  Here’s a quick post for you.  I’m still reading Mark of Cain but I’m hoping I can finish it soon and review it!  I TAG YOU ALL.


HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN A BLOGGER?

About seven months now, but five if you aren’t counting my two month hiatus n_n.

AT WHAT POINT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL STOP BLOGGING?

Maybe when I stop reading.  :]

WHAT IS THE BEST THING ABOUT BLOGGING?

I really like seeing different people’s perspectives.  I also love that I find out about really great books through other bloggers.

WHAT IS THE WORST THING?

Having nothing to post about!

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO MAKE OR FIND PICTURES TO USE?

Honestly, I’ve seen some beautiful pictures on here.  However I don’t have time for that, hehe.

WHO IS YOUR BOOK CRUSH?

OH FUCK.

I don’t know.

Oh god.

The pressure.

Rhysand.

Maybe Valek?

No, Rhysand.

BUT ROWAN.

No, no, Rhysand.

WHAT AUTHOR WOULD YOU LOVE TO HAVE ON YOUR BLOG?

I would absolutely love to have a conversation with SJ Maas

WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN YOU WRITE YOUR BLOG POSTS?

Whatever I have on!  It’s always comfy though 🙂

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE YOU TO PREPARE A POST?

However long necessary.  It took 2 hours for me to do a post once, and 15 minutes for another.

HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT THE BOOK BLOGGER COMMUNITY?

I love it!  It’s great seeing so many like minded individuals sharing their love of books.

WHAT DO YOU THINK ONE SHOULD DO TO GET A SUCCESSFUL BLOG?

 

Be creative.

Be friendly.

Be interactive.

9 thoughts on “TAG | The Secret Life of a Book Blogger

  1. Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

    Great answers for this tag Cat, I always love learning more about the blogger behind the blog. I definitely agree with you about the book blogger community and it’s great sharing thoughts on books as well, also great advice for bloggers as well! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

