Review: A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

I am literally sobbing after finishing this book. Oh my god.  My heart is possibly broken and stabbed and I just have no idea how to continue.

My foster dog ate my MacBook charger so I can’t write a full review (this is on my phone). But I plan on rereading this again and will revise.

Until then? Go read this fucking book because it is 100x better than ACOTAR (if that was even possible).  It’s 5/5 bold stars.   Top book of 2016.  I think it even outmatched Lady Midnight.

8 thoughts on “Review: A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

    • cat says:

      I don’t think you can compare the writing.

      The writing is as excellent as it was in QOS. Maas has really improved in her writing ability and it’s 100% noticeable here. I HIGHLY recommend it.

      As for the review, I need my laptop to go more in depth. This is just a placeholder heheh.

      Like

Leave a Reply

