Top Ten Tuesday! | Ten Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.  Each Tuesday there is a new theme, this week was “Ten Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough”.  This is what I came up with,

Honestly, I loved these series so much!  The one I really wish I would talk about more is G. J. Walker-Smith’s Saving Wishes. Guys, I don’t even like contemporary that much and I LOVED these series.  Adam Decarie is my #1 favorite male love interest in any book, ever.

I have definitely talked about Laura Thalassa on my blog, but if you have yet to check her out DO IT FOR THE LOVE OF GOD.

Any who, that is all for today!  I’m kind of debating buying a blog theme as I honestly hate mine.  Do you guys have any rec’s on where to get one?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! | Ten Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough

  1. Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

    I LOVE your picks for this week. Laura Thalassa is one of my all-time favourite authors. I discovered one of her books and by the time the week was done had pretty much binge-read everything she had released!
    Also the Night Huntress series is one of my all-time favourites, I can’t believe it’s over now but it will remain a favourite of mine 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

