Tag | This or That

I thought I’d get back into some tags!  They’re always so fun to do and I love reading other peoples responses.  I saw the one floating around and thought it would be really fun to do :]

thisorthattag-1a

Would you rather only read trilogies or only read standalones?

 

I would highly prefer reading trilogies to standalone.  Honestly, I usually only read high fantasy / paranormal books so I think it’s way too much to put in just one book.

Would you rather only read male or female authors?

I have a weird preference for female authors.  I’ve never been too impressed with books written by men *cringe*.

Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

For new releases, I typically only buy at B&N because I want them the day they come out.  However, if it’s been out for awhile I’ll go to Amazon.

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?

Oooooh good question.  I love both equally.

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

5 books per week, obvsssss.

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?

I think being an author would have some really awesome perks, but being a professional reviewer would open up so many doors!  So I’d choose the latter.

Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller?

Bookseller, hands down.

Would you rather read only your favorite genre, or every other genre but your favorite?

My favorite genre.  I don’t think I could ever part from SJM.

Would you rather only read eBooks or physical books?

I’ve had the best of both worlds.  I think eBooks have their perks but I like physical books when I really love them.


I tag…

CW @ Read, Think, Ponder

Jess @ The Mud and Stars

Beth @ Reading Every Night aka nicest person evs.

Angelica @ Life is Reading

Joan @ Fiddler Blue

n_n

 

8 thoughts on “Tag | This or That

  1. cw @ readthinkponder says:

    Oh my goodness, I never saw that you tagged me until just now! I’m terrible – and so sorry!

    Thank you so much for the tag. c: I don’t do them anymore, but I loved reading your answers. And yay – someone who understands my love for eBooks! They’re just so much more convenient – and I only buy paper/hardbacks of books that I love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

