Top Five Wednesday! | Biggest Book Hangovers

Hey everyone! Hope your day all went by great!  My new foster pup has thrown up probably 20 times today.. It’s been terrible. x_x.  We’re going to the vet in the morning.  Until then, it’s time for another post!

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Lainey @ Gingerreadslainey on the Youtubes. This weeks theme is “Biggest Book Hangovers”.

I loved all of these series SO DAMN MUCH! Harry Potter definitely left the biggest hangover, hands down, no questions asked.

As a side note, Waterfall by Lisa Tawn Bergren is the shit, and super underrated.  It’s a medieval time travel novel and it’s honestly so good.

What are your guys top fives?  I’m pretty sure HP will be on 95% of all lists, haha.  It’s a no brainer :]

9 thoughts on “Top Five Wednesday! | Biggest Book Hangovers

  1. Heather Stewart says:

    I am in the middle of a horrible book hangover from the Shatter Me series! I had to force myself to return it and have started checking it out again a few times. But I can’t let myself, I have other books to read. Cinder left my with a bad one too.

    Like

  2. Maddie A. says:

    Ignite Me would definitely be on my list of Biggest Book Hangovers. I love that series so much! And I agree with you about Waterfall. It’s really good and it needs to be more popular! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

