Tag: Three Days, Three Quotes #2 & #3

DERRRRP.  Guys I totally forgot to do Day 2 of this tag yesterday.  To be honest I was really anxious because I had scheduled my first aerial yoga class for this morning and I was planning out my clothes/when to get up/directions/oh my.  If you HAVEN’T heard of aerial yoga – check it out.  It was selectively challenging (?), meaning some things were really intense and some were pretty easy.

I’ve been tagged by a couple people, but the latest to do so was the lovely Beth.  thank you everyone!  I’m sorry I didn’t write down who tagged me / when I was tagged 😥.

PS. Still give this lady some credit for the beautiful image she made for the tag.  #yougogirl #myphotoshopexploded


 

THE RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

 

Day #2: From the Shiver series by Maggie Stiefvater

tumblr_n79o9mrs0f1teugtvo1_500.jpg
Day #3: From The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

twatd_3-1.png

 


 

I TAG…

Angela @ Pooled Ink

Jenna @ Reading With Jenna

Nikki AND Amy (or one of you, maybe both because yolo) @ Every Book You Need To Read And More

This is Another Story – guys READ HER FREAKING ABOUT ME.  It is honestly moving.

Meg @ Magic of Books

 

10 thoughts on “Tag: Three Days, Three Quotes #2 & #3

Leave a Reply

