Shopping Guide for the Book Lover (Him & Her)

Valentine’s Day is probably my favorite holiday.  I know it’s technically a “commercial” holiday but I really like the message behind it.  I think it’s sweet that there’s a day specifically for love, friendship, and kindness.  There’s too much negativity going on every day, so it’s nice to have something even it out a little.  I’m going to be doing a week long Valentine’s thing here on my blog – so stay tuned!

This week, I thought I’d start it off by providing some gift suggestions!  WE ALL KNOW giving presents is tough.  This is list is for all those book lovers out there – male and female!  I am pretty much getting everything from Etsy because artisans are super creative and hardworking.


 

For Him

Literature & Poetry Silk Necktie

Gryffindor Red Tea Book Soap

Storm Trooper Cuff Links

HP Book Shirt

“I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good” Color Changing Mug

“Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost” Leather Journal

Game of Thrones Cufflinks


For Her

Jane Austen Pencil Set

Dracula Print – check out shop for more prints!

Game of Thrones Map Necklace

“Don’t Let the Muggles Get You Down” Necklace

Amethyst Terrarium Necklace – not necessarily bookish related, but whenever I see some terrariums I swear it looks like there’s magic inside.

Dandelion Wisp Necklace from ACOTAR

Potions & Parchment Soy Candle


 

Okay, there you have it guys!  Random stuff I hope you’d like.  I would absolutely love that dandelion necklace and the amethyst necklace.  Gah.  If I wasn’t doing a personalized gift for my boyfriend, I would have definitely bought the Star Wars cufflinks for him.

Anyways, hope you liked it!  Tomorrow I will do something full on bookish :).

4 thoughts on “Shopping Guide for the Book Lover (Him & Her)

Leave a Reply

