Currently Reading: Night Huntress Series

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve been a little MIA. I’m on the last few days of my vacation here in Colombia and I’ve been sick the past three days. :(.

To pass the time of my weird stomach illness, I’ve been reading a series I saw someone say they love (I can’t remember where I saw it for the lifeeee of me) called Night Huntress.  The first book is called Halfway to the Grave.

It’s quite interesting.

There’s some sexy vampire scenes (it’s pretty vulgar in some parts, actually), but it’s also badassery mixed in with kill-the-bad-vampires.  The main female character is strong, brave, and she listens to her heart.

I’m just about to finish book #3, but I think I saw 8 books total in the series.

ANYWAYS. I’m off to go be sick again.  BE WELL AND PROSPER MY FELLOW BOOK LOVERS.

Cat

Leave a Reply

